Reseda hotel near the Eurolines train station

Your hotel in Paris, near the train stations

Do not be discouraged by transport, make your arrival in Paris and the region easier thanks to the location of our hotel in the capital. The 3 star Reseda hotel is located right next to the large international bus station in Bagnolet, east of Paris, in Seine-Saint-Denis.

Its proximity to the ring road, subway line 3, bus lines (76, 102, 122, 221, 318, 351) and the international bus station Paris-Gallieni will allow you to travel cheaper during your stay in Paris and thus saving your budget for your free time.

Travel at low cost bus

Do you want to save on your travel budget? Traveling by bus is the solution!

The Eurolines bus and coach network, now merged with the Flixbus company, covers 28 European countries, 25 of which are directly linked from France.

Eurolines offers cheap bus routes (Eurolines, Flixbus and Isilines) throughout Europe: Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, Switzerland, Spain, Italy, Portugal …

Easily accessible, the international bus station Paris-Gallieni is open every day of the year from 6 a.m. at 11 p.m.
For your comfort during your waiting moments between two trips, you will find areas of relaxation with Wifi, cafeteria-shop, recharge areas for your mobile phone and playgrounds for children.

Requests for ticket sales, passenger registration and modification of tickets, with all formalities, can be made directly at the station, where you will find the Eurolines / Isilines reception offices.

Explore Europe from Paris

Eurolines offers trips to the largest cities in France and Europe at the best price. Travel from € 5 each way to the largest cities: Paris-Barcelona, ​​Paris-Amsterdam, Paris-Lyon, Paris-Bordeaux, Paris-Toulouse, Paris-Lille, Paris-Nantes, Paris-Brest, Paris-Marseille …

For more information, offers and tips on Eurolines – Flixbus bus trips, visit their website.

Or :

https://www.eurolines.fr/

L’hôtel Reseda à proximité de la gare Eurolines

Votre hôtel à Paris, tout près des gares

Ne vous laissez plus décourager par les transports, facilitez votre venue sur Paris et sa région grâce à l’emplacement de notre hôtel idéalement situé aux portes de la capitale. L’hôtel 3 étoiles Reseda est implanté tout à côté de la grande gare routière internationale de Bagnolet, à l’est de Paris, en Seine-Saint-Denis.

Sa proximité avec le périphérique, le métro ligne 3, les lignes de bus (76, 102, 122, 221, 318, 351) et la gare routière internationale de Paris-Gallieni vous permettra de voyager moins cher lors de votre séjour à Paris et d’économiser ainsi votre budget pour vos loisirs.

Voyagez en bus à petit prix

Vous souhaitez économiser votre budget sur vos déplacements ? Voyager en bus est LA solution ! Le réseau de bus & d’autocars Eurolines, dorénavant fusionné avec la compagnie Flixbus, s’étend sur 28 pays d’Europe, dont 25 en liaison directe au départ de la France.

Eurolines propose des trajets en bus (Eurolines, Flixbus et Isilines) pas cher dans toute l’Europe : Pays bas, Allemagne, Belgique, Suisse, Espagne, Italie, Portugal

Facile d’accès, la gare routière internationale de Paris-Gallieni est ouverte tous les jours de l’année de 6h à 23h00.
Pour votre confort lors de vos moments d’attente entre deux trajets, vous y trouverez des espaces de détente avec Wifi, cafétéria-boutique, zones de recharge pour votre téléphone portable et des espaces jeux pour les enfants.

La vente de billets, l’enregistrement des passagers & les demandes de modifications de billets -avec toutes les formalités- peuvent s’effectuer directement en gare, où vous trouverez les bureaux d’accueil Eurolines / Isilines.

Explorez l’Europe au départ de Paris

Eurolines propose des trajets vers les plus grandes villes de France et d’Europe au meilleur tarif. Voyagez à partir de 5€ le trajet vers les plus grandes villes : Paris-Barcelone, Paris-Amsterdam, Paris-Lyon, Paris-Bordeaux, Paris-Toulouse, Paris-Lille, Paris-Nantes, Paris-Brest, Paris-Marseille

Pour plus de renseignements, offres & bons plans sur les trajets en bus Eurolines – Flixbus, visitez leur site Internet

Ou :

https://www.eurolines.fr/