hôtel 3* Tag

hôtel à Paris proches salons professionnels
Are you looking for a hotel close to trade shows and conventions in Paris?

Each year, Paris hosts numerous international trade shows, professional (or not) exhibitions, conventions and fairs. All themes are covered, from trades to leisure activities, from fashion shows to car shows, from agriculture shows to design, from tourism to gastronomy (like the chocolate fair for example) and...

Hôtel pas cher Paris
Hotel Reseda in Paris from 49€ | 3 stars Hotel

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR CHEAP ACCOMMODATION IN PARIS?   The 3 star Reseda hotel will seduce you by its immediate proximity to Paris and its accessibility by all means of transport. Discover our rooms at the best value for money for your stay in Paris.   COMPARE PRICES AND...

plats cuisinés en bocaux
New: discover the best of French specialties in jars!

Your 3 star hotel offers you small gourmet dishes to be tasted directly in their jars from the brand Vrai & Bon! A whole range of small individual dishes, from appetizer to dessert, available 24 hours a day. The ideal solution for people on the move who...

hôtel 3* Tag

hôtel à Paris proches salons professionnels
Vous recherchez un hôtel proche des salons et congrès professionnels à Paris ?

Chaque année, Paris accueille de nombreux salons internationaux, salons professionnels (ou non), congrès et foires. Toutes les thématiques sont abordées, des métiers aux loisirs, des salons de la mode au salon de l’automobile, du salon de l’agriculture au design en passant par le tourisme, la gastronomie...

Hôtel pas cher Paris
Hôtel Reseda à Paris à partir de 49€ | Hôtel 3 étoiles

Vous recherchez un hôtel à Paris au meilleur tarif ?   L’hôtel 3* Reseda vous séduira par sa proximité immédiate de Paris et son accessibilité par tous les moyens de transports. Découvrez nos chambres au meilleur rapport qualité / prix pour votre séjour à Paris.   Comparez les prix...

plats cuisinés en bocaux
Nouveau : découvrez le meilleur des spécialités françaises en bocaux !

Votre hôtel 3 étoiles vous propose des petits plats gourmands à déguster directement dans leur bocal de la marque Vrai & Bon ! Toute une gamme de petits plats cuisinés individuels, de l’entrée au dessert et disponible 24h/24. La solution idéale pour les personnes nomades qui n’ont...